Post Page [Top]


Forensic Thenatology-Signs of Death-Changes in Dead Body With Time-Supported With Pictures

eye-changes-in dead
eye changes

Forensic Thenatology:

Thenatology is the branch of science which deals with the forensic study of death.

In the following flash video you will see;

1. Signs of somatic death

2. Eye changes

3. Skin Changes

4. Algor Mortis (reduction in body temperature following death)

5. Livor Mortis (Purple or bluish discoloration of the dependent parts of the dead body)

6. Changes in the Muscles (Rigor Mortis - Muscular rigidity)

7. Putrefaction

8. Adipocere formation

9. Mummification

Bottom Ad [Post Page]